Search

TEA Wednesday Webinar

Pivot Point: Re-Entering the Job Market Mid-Career

This webinar is targeted towards mid-to-late career professionals (10+ years’ experience or more) who have lost their jobs in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic and corresponding economic crisis.


RSVP: http://ow.ly/dajs50B44Nm

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

12PM PDT/3PM EDT/9PM CEST/3AM CST


More info at TEA Facebook page: https://bit.ly/3iXCocg

6 views

HOME               CONTACT US              WHO WE ARE             WHAT WE DO              WORK WITH US              IN THE NEWS

OUR BRANDS             LATEST PROJECTS

©2020.  The Upbeat Imagination Workshop, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.